YARM ANGLING LIMITED - MATCH CALENDAR 2021
IMPORTANT NOTE PARKING PERMITS MUST BE DISPLAYED INSIDE THE ANGLER'S CAR AND IDENTIFICATION CARDS MUST BE CARRIED WHEN VISITING OR FISHING YARM WATERS.
DATE TYPE MATCH SEE NOTE 1 VENUE MEET
03/01/21 Sun          
10/01/21 Sun CLUB PRINCE CHARLES TROPHY 2020-21 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
17/01/21 Sun OPEN MIKE GRAINGE MEMORIAL TROPHY 2020-21 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
24/01/21 Sun ATDAC MEMBERS YARM ATDAC MATCH --     -- OVER DINSDALE Croft Club
31/01/21 Sun CLUB ADAMS CUP 2020-21 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
07/02/21 Sun       YARM  &  BOWESFIELD YARM CLUB
14/02/20 Sun CLUB HARRY WILSON MEMORIAL TROPHY 2020-21 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
21/02/21 Sun CLUB STUART MEEHAN MEMORIAL 2020-21 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
28/02/21 Sun OPEN FRANK FLYNN MEMORIAL 2020-21 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
06/03/21 Sat   NORTHERN RIVER MASTERS FINAL   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD YARM CLUB
07/03/21 Sun   NORTHERN RIVER MASTERS FINAL   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD YARM CLUB
14/03/21 Sun CLUB VERNOUILLET FUNDRAISER 2020-21 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
09/05/21 Sun CLUB(SEE NOTE 3) GEOFF MONCK MEMORIAL   HALNABY HALNABY
20/06/21 Sun OPEN GEOFF DOUGLAS MEMORIAL 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
27/06/21 Sun LEAGUE  SUPER LEAGUE  No.1   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
04/07/21 Sun LEAGUE  SUPER LEAGUE  No.2   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
11/07/21 Sun CLUB PARKER ADAMS MEMORIAL  2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
18/07/21 Sun OPEN R.A.F.A. OPEN 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
24/07/21 Sat   NORTHERN RIVER MASTERS QUALIFIER   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD YARM CLUB
25/07/21 Sun LEAGUE SUPER LEAGUE  No.3   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
01/08/21 Sun LEAGUE SUPER LEAGUE  No.4   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
07/08/21 Sat RIVERFEST RIVERFEST   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD ?
08/08/21 Sun CLUB DANBY CUP 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
15/08/21 Sun OPEN PAIRS OPEN MATCH   YARM YARM CLUB
22/08/21 Sun CLUB ALAN WELLS  MEMORIAL TROPHY  2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
29/08/21 Sun CLUB BAILLIE CUP 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
05/09/21 Sun LEAGUE SUPER LEAGUE  No.5 --     -- YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
12/09/21 Sun LEAGUE SUPER LEAGUE  No.6 --     -- YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
19/09/21 Sun CLUB WILLIAMS CUP 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
26/09/21 Sun OPEN TEES CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
03/10/21 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.1   WOODLANDS WOODLANDS
09/10/21 Sat ATDAC MEMBERS YARM ATDAC MATCH   OVER DINSDALE Croft Club
10/10/21 Sun CLUB CLUB MATCH 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
17/10/21 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.2   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
24/10/21 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.3   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
31/10/21 Sun CLUB BILL SIMPSON TROPHY 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
07/11/21 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.4   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
14/11/21 Sun CLUB ANGLING TRUST CLUB MATCH 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
21/11/21 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.5   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
28/11/21 Sun CLUB T.E. LEALMAN TROPHY 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
05/12/21 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.6   WOODLANDS WOODLANDS
12/12/21 Sun CLUB CLUB MATCH 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
19/12/21 Sun CLUB FUR & FEATHER 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
26/12/21 Sun CLUB P. NICHOLSON TROPHY   YARM YARM CLUB
NOTE :-    MATCHES PRINTED IN GREEN ARE NOT FISHED ON YARM WATER, ALL YARM WATERS ARE OPEN TO MEMBERS ON THESE DATES
JUNIOR OPEN MATCHES (OPEN TO ANY ANGLER UNDER THE AGE OF 18 ON THE DAY OF THE MATCH)
22/05/21 Sat   KEVIN HEATH MEMORIAL JUNIOR CUP OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY MEET AT THE VENUE at 9.30 AM.    Juniors get priority with pegs. Other pegs may be available for pleasure anglers, please check with the match organiser.
05/06/21 Sat   MIKE I'ANSON JUNIOR TROPHY OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
19/06/21 Sat   JUNIOR CUP OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
03/07/21 Sat   T E LEALMAN JUNIOR SHIELD OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
17/07/21 Sat   JUNIOR FESTIVAL CUP OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
31/07/21 Sat   MOSELLA JUNIOR OPEN OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
14/08/21 Sat   HOLIDAY TROPHY OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
11/09/21 Sat    T. PORTER MEMORIAL TROPHY OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
                               MONDAY EVENING SWEEPSTAKES  
21/06/21 Mon  
28/06/21 Mon WE ARE SEEKING SOMEONE TO ORGANIS THIS SERIES OF MATCHES.
05/07/21 Mon IF YOU ARE PREPARED TO TAKE ON THIS JOB PLEASE CONTACT ANY COMMITTEE MEMBER.
12/07/21 Mon
19/07/21 Mon
26/07/21 Mon        
 
NOTES :- 1 CLUB and OPEN matches will be qualifying matches for the championship, where indicated on the calendar.
Each competing club member will count his/her best 12 points or weights towards the championship prizes.
All Club and Open matches are limited to a maximum of 100 pegs. Pegs reserved for pleasure anglers on Club & Open match days will be 98-121. PLEASURE ANGLERS CAN ALSO RING THE CLUBHOUSE FROM 08:20 (OR 08:00 AFTER THE CLOCKS GO BACK) ON SUNDAYS TO FIND OUT WHICH PEGS ARE IN USE FOR THE MATCH ON THAT DAY. OTHER PEGS ARE THEN AVAILABLE TO PLEASURE ANGLERS.
  2 SuperLeague and Winter League matches at YARM will be restricted to pegs 66 to 193. Pegs 1 to 60 will be available to pleasure anglers.
  3 The Geoff Monk Memorial match at Halnaby will be limited to 37 Pegs (Allocation of entry will be on a first come first served basis)
  4 Yarm Angling Limited match rules will apply to all matches fished on Yarm's waters
    Yarm Angling Limited Web site :-  http://www.yarm-anglingclub.co.uk Email address:-   yarmal@virginmedia.com