YARM ANGLING LIMITED - MATCH CALENDAR 2022
IMPORTANT NOTE PARKING PERMITS MUST BE DISPLAYED INSIDE THE ANGLER'S CAR AND IDENTIFICATION CARDS MUST BE CARRIED WHEN VISITING OR FISHING YARM WATERS.
DATE TYPE MATCH SEE NOTE 1 VENUE MEET
02/01/22 Sun   Reserved for cancelled club/open matches      
09/01/22 Sun CLUB PRINCE CHARLES TROPHY 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
16/01/22 Sun OPEN MIKE GRAINGE MEMORIAL TROPHY 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
23/01/22 Sun   Reserved for cancelled club/open matches      
30/01/22 Sun CLUB ADAMS CUP 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
06/02/22 Sun   Reserved for cancelled club/open matches      
13/02/22 Sun CLUB HARRY WILSON MEMORIAL TROPHY 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
20/02/22 Sun CLUB STUART MEEHAN MEMORIAL 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
27/02/22 Sun OPEN FRANK FLYNN MEMORIAL 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
06/03/22 Sun   Reserved for cancelled club/open matches      
13/03/22 Sun CLUB VERNOUILLET FUNDRAISER 2021-22 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
08/05/22 Sun CLUB(SEE NOTE 5) GEOFF MONCK MEMORIAL   HALNABY HALNABY
19/06/22 Sun OPEN GEOFF DOUGLAS MEMORIAL 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
26/06/22 Sun LEAGUE  SUPER LEAGUE  No.1   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
03/07/22 Sun LEAGUE  SUPER LEAGUE  No.2   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
09/07/22 Sat   2022-23 NORTHERN RIVER MASTERS QUALIFIER   YARM ?
10/07/22 Sun OPEN R.A.F.A. OPEN 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
17/07/22 Sun CLUB PARKER ADAMS MEMORIAL  2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
24/07/22 Sun LEAGUE SUPER LEAGUE  No.3   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
31/07/22 Sun LEAGUE SUPER LEAGUE  No.4   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
07/08/22 Sun CLUB DANBY CUP 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
10/08/22 Wed   RIVER TEES FESTIVAL   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD ?
11/08/22 Thu   RIVER TEES FESTIVAL   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD ?
12/08/22 Fri   RIVER TEES FESTIVAL   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD ?
14/08/22 Sun OPEN PAIRS OPEN MATCH   YARM YARM CLUB
21/08/22 Sun CLUB ALAN WELLS  MEMORIAL TROPHY  2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
28/08/22 Sun CLUB BAILLIE CUP 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
04/09/22 Sun LEAGUE SUPER LEAGUE  No.5 --     -- YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
11/09/22 Sun LEAGUE SUPER LEAGUE  No.6 --     -- YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
18/09/22 Sun CLUB WILLIAMS CUP 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
25/09/22 Sun OPEN TEES CHAMPIONSHIPS 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
02/10/22 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.1   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
09/10/22 Sun CLUB P. NICHOLSON TROPHY 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
16/10/22 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.2   WOODLANDS WOODLANDS
23/10/22 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.3   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
30/10/22 Sun CLUB BILL SIMPSON TROPHY 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
06/11/22 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.4   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
13/11/22 Sun CLUB ANGLING TRUST CLUB MATCH 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
20/11/22 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.5   YARM  &  BOWESFIELD THE GOLDEN JUBILLEE
27/11/22 Sun CLUB T.E. LEALMAN TROPHY 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
04/12/22 Sun LEAGUE WINTER LEAGUE   No.6   WOODLANDS WOODLANDS
11/12/22 Sun CLUB CLUB MATCH 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
18/12/22 Sun CLUB FUR & FEATHER 2022-23 Club Championship YARM YARM CLUB
25/12/22 Sun          
NOTE :-    MATCHES PRINTED IN GREEN ARE NOT FISHED ON YARM WATER, ALL YARM WATERS ARE OPEN TO MEMBERS ON THESE DATES
JUNIOR OPEN MATCHES (OPEN TO ANY ANGLER UNDER THE AGE OF 18 ON THE DAY OF THE MATCH)
21/05/22 Sat   KEVIN HEATH MEMORIAL JUNIOR CUP OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY MEET AT THE VENUE at 9.30 AM.    Juniors get priority with pegs. Other pegs may be available for pleasure anglers, please check with the match organiser.
04/06/22 Sat   MIKE I'ANSON JUNIOR TROPHY OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
18/06/22 Sat   JUNIOR CUP OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
02/07/22 Sat   T E LEALMAN JUNIOR SHIELD OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
16/07/22 Sat   JUNIOR FESTIVAL CUP OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
30/07/22 Sat   MOSELLA JUNIOR OPEN OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
13/08/22 Sat   HOLIDAY TROPHY OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
10/09/22 Sat    T. PORTER MEMORIAL TROPHY OPEN TO ANGLERS UNDER 18 HALNABY
 
NOTES :- 1 CLUB and OPEN matches will be qualifying matches for the CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP, where indicated on this calendar.
Each competing club member will count his/her best 12 points or weights towards the championship prizes.
All Club and Open matches are limited to a maximum of 100 pegs. Pegs reserved for pleasure anglers on Club & Open match days will be 98-121. PLEASURE ANGLERS CAN ALSO RING THE CLUBHOUSE FROM 08:20 (OR 08:00 AFTER THE CLOCKS GO BACK) ON SUNDAYS TO FIND OUT WHICH PEGS ARE IN USE FOR THE MATCH ON THAT DAY. OTHER PEGS ARE THEN AVAILABLE TO PLEASURE ANGLERS.
  2 SuperLeague and Winter League matches at YARM will be restricted to pegs 66 to 193. Pegs 1 to 60 will be available to pleasure anglers.
  3 Northern River Masters matches will use 50 pegs at Yarm.
  4 River Tees Festival matches will be restricted to pegs 129 to 193.
  5 The Geoff Monk Memorial match at Halnaby will be limited to 37 Pegs (Allocation of entry will be on a first come first served basis)
  6 Yarm Angling Limited match rules will apply to all matches fished on Yarm's waters
    Yarm Angling Limited Web site :-  http://www.yarm-anglingclub.co.uk Email address:-   yarmal@virginmedia.com